top of page

Our Board

We are 100% staffed by volunteers - all area professionals committed to accessible, quality arts and music education.

Event Volunteers

Cindy Lehman

Mary Fran Ransbottom

Jason Gerber

Past Presidents

Pam Brown

Charlotte Gray

Carol Heine

Darris Forgy                                   

Jean Forgy

William Foster

Carol Walters

Bob Ransbottom

Phyllis Reed

Jerry Streithorst

bottom of page